My Brite- Board of Trustees

Future Meeting Dates:

9:00 AM Thursday, April 23 – Noon, Friday, April 24, 2015
Spring 2015 Board of Trustees Meeting

9:00 AM Friday, October 30 – Noon, Saturday, October 31, 2015
Fall 2015 Board of Trustees Meeting

9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Monday, February 15, 2016
Winter 2016 Board of Trustees Meeting

9:00 AM Thursday, April 21 – Noon, Friday, April 22, 2016
Spring 2016 Board of Trustees Meeting

9:00 AM Friday, October 28 – Noon, Saturday, October 29, 2016
Fall 2016 Board of Trustees Meeting

9:00 AM – 5:00 PM Monday, February 20, 2017
Winter 2017 Board of Trustees Meeting

9:00 AM Thursday, April 27 – Noon, Friday, April 28, 2017
Spring 2017 Board of Trustees Meeting

Community and spiritual life activities:

Weekly Chapel Services- Tuesday at 11:00 a.m. in Bass Conference Center
Community Conversations- Tuesdays following chapel service in Bass Conference Center
Episcopal Eucharist- Wednesday at 12:15 p.m. in Moore 116
Student led Morning Prayer- Thursdays at 8:00 a.m. in Moore 116

Community Life

Chapel
Housing (Leibrock Village)