Hill Faculty Excellence Award

Please choose your first, second and third choice for the Hill Faculty Excellence Award.

You may only vote for a person one time. If you choose the same person more than once your lower choice(s) will be invalidated. You may not vote for yourself.

Your individual response will be confidential.

The results will be validated, compiled and delivered to the Dean’s office.

** Winners in the previous two years are not eligible. Ineligible candidates are noted on the form.

2019 – Associate Professor Francisco Lozada
2020 – Associate Professor Barbara McClure

Voting for the 2021 Hill Award is now closed. The winner will be announced at the Spring Celebration on Thursday, April 15, 2021.